Contact for queries :

SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS

  • Plan:Hourly
  • Consumed Hours: 15 hours 58 minutes
  • Scheduled Hours: 0 hour
  • Remaining Hours: 0 hours 0 minutes
  • No.of Sessions: 16
  • Plan Status: Completed
  • Start Date: 04.02.2019
  • Payment Status: Paid

SESSION HISTORY

  • SESSION -16 (Chemistry)

    • Date: 11.03.2019 (Monday)
    • Time: 03:30-4:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

  • SESSION -15 (Physics)

    • Date: 08.03.2019 (Friday)
    • Time: 05:00-6:00 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

  • SESSION -14 (Chemistry)

    • Date: 01.03.2019 (Friday)
    • Time: 06:30-7:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -13 (Physics)

    • Date: 28.02.2019 (Thursday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -6 (Physics) – Rescheduled

    • Date: 24.02.2019 (Sunday)
    • Time: 09:00-10:00 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -12 (Chemistry)

    • Date: 22.02.2019 (Friday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -11 (Physics)

    • Date: 21.02.2019 (Thursday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -10 (Chemistry)

    • Date: 19.02.2019 (Tuesday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -9 (Physics)

    • Date: 18.02.2019 (Monday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -8 (Chemistry)

    • Date: 15.02.2019 (Friday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -7 (Physics)

    • Date: 14.02.2019 (Thursday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -5 (Physics)

    • Date: 11.02.2019 (Monday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -4 (Chemistry)

    • Date: 08.02.2019 (Friday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -3 (Physics)

    • Date: 07.02.2019 (Thursday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -2 (Chemistry)

    • Date: 05.02.2019 (Tuesday)
    • Time: 05:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

  • SESSION -1 (Physics)

    • Date: 04.02.2019 (Monday)
    • Time: 5:30-6:30 P.M (AEST)
    • Tutor: Aarzoo Walia
    • REPLAY

    • SESSION NOTES

top
Copyright 2020 mybuddytutor.com
X